	Register of Directors and KMP											
Director Identification Number (optional for key managerial personnel)	Present name and surname in full	Any former name or surname in full	Father's name, mother's name and spouse's name(if married) and surnames in full	Date of birth	Residential address (present as well as permanent)	Nationality (including the nationality of origin, if different)	Designation	Date of appointment and reappointment in the company	Date of cessation of office and reasons therefor	Membership number of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India in case of Company	Permanent Account Number (mandatory for key managerial personnel if not having DIN)	Details of shareholding
00551588	MR. HEMANT KAUL	-	MR. RATAN NARAIN KAUL	23-02-56	A-105, ATR AY PATH SHYAM NAGAR JAIPUR Rajasthan 302019 India	IN		14-03-16 07-02-2020 (re- appointment)	NA	NA	AAZPK5608H	0
00016883	MR. GOPAL KRISHAN SHARMA	-	MR.VED PRAKASH SHARMA	09-10-64	C 142, The Summit, Park Drive, DLF phase 5 Golf Course Road, Sector 54 Gurgaon 122011 HR IN	IN		01-10-2022	08-11-2023 (Resignation)	NA	AATPS5369P	20000
					51,GAURAV NAGAR CIVIL LINES							
00272598	MR.PURUSHOTTAM AGARWAL	-	MR.SHYAMLAL AGARWAL SINGHI	07-11-54	JAIPUR 302006 RJ IN	IN	Non- Executive Independent Director	01-12-20	NA	NA	AAJPA1682R	0
01237294	MR. ASHOK KUMAR AGARWAL		MR. PRABHU DAYAL AGARWAL	05-11-55	D-32 A, SUBHASH MARG, C-SCHEME, JAIPUR Rajasthan 302001 India	151	Non Executive Director	20-12-94	NA	NA	ADDPA3216A	214875
				0,11,0	D-1103, NEW FRIENDS COLONY NEW DELHI Delhi 110065 India		non executive oxector					
02102558	MR. VEDANT KANOI	-	MR. SANTOSH KUMAR KANOI	18-07-84	4/4, Sarvapriya Vihar, New Delhi,	IN	Non- Executive Director Non- Executive	29-04-17	NA 06.04.2019 DUE TO PRIOR	NA	AKLPK5860H	0
02872234	MRS. SONU HALAN BHASIN MR. SUJAN SINHA	-	MR. YOGESH CHANDRA HALAN MR. SUBRATA SINHA	28-09-63 12-11-58	Delhi-110065 D-701, RNA Continental, Subhash Nagar, Chembur Esst, Mumbai ,Maharsatra- 400071	IN	Independent Director Non- Executive	14.03.2016	NA	NA	AFPPB3402B AIWP59468A	0
08453955	MRS. APRA KUCHHAL	-	MR. KUNAL KUCHHAL	29-05-79	62, Hathroi Fort, Ajmer Road, Jaipur 302001	IN	Non- Executive Independent Director	10-05-2024 (re- appointment) 17-05-19 10-05-2024 (re-	NA	NA	АРТРК9968В	0
					Flat No. 79, Prayag Apartments, B-1, Vasundhara Enclave, Mayur Vihar, New Delhi-			10-05-2024 (re- appointment)				
NA	MR. AMITAVA GHOSH	-	MR. AMRESH CHANDRA GHOSH	28-06-1960	110096 House No.1, Gha 5, Kamla Nehru	IN	Chief Executive officer	18-05-2015	30-06-2020 (Retirement)	NA	ACSPG1305J	0
NA	MR. DILIP KUMAR MORWAL	-	MR. BALKRISHAN MORWAL	25-08-1977	Nagar, Jaipur- 302024, Rajasthan House No 17/279,	IN	Company Secretary	30-01-2006	20-06-2023 (Resignation)	17572	AKGPM6918H	0
NA	MR. PIYUSH VIJAYVERGIYA	-	MR. BHAGWAN VIJAYVERGIYA	04-10-1987	Holi ka Khut, Patanpol, Kota, Rajasthan-324006	IN	Chief Financial Officer	20-06-20	13-09-2021 (Resignation)	NA	AFMPV0690M	0

NA NA	MR. SUBODH SUREKA MR. SOURABH GUPTA		MR. PRAKASH CHANDRA SUREKA MR. SATYA NARAYAN GUPTA	15-08-1981 26-06-1987	3/6, Kesari Chand, Choudhary Nagar,Ajmer Road, Heerapura, Jaipur 302021 A-149, Manglam Dwarika ,Mahapura,Ajmer Road ,Jaipur ,302026	IN IN		06-02-2019 25-03-2022	14-11-2019 (Resignation) 24-06-2022 (Resignation)	NA NA	ANXP57895K BQAPG9341P	0 0
08364827	MR. MUKESH KUMAR MITTAL	-	MR. AMARNATH MITTAL	09-03-1984	FLAT NO. 203, PLOT NO. B-51, SHRI KUBER RESIDENCY, SHRI NIWAS ROAD, ROAD NO.6, OPPOSITE CKS HOSPITAL, SIKAR ROAD, MURLIPURA JAIPUR, RAJASTHAN 303328 IN	IN	INTERIM CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER	15-04-2023	08-11-2023	NA	AJVPM7365C	1500
NA	Mr. Jayesh Kumar Pooniya	-	Mr. Ramnarayan Pooniya	17-08-1992	5, Bhanpura, Jaipur, Rajasthan -303006	Indian	Group Company Secretary & Compliance Officer	09-08-2023	NA	44038	CZIPP5874Q	0
NA	Mr. Bhanu Prakash Sharma	-	Mr. Bhagwat Prasad Sharma	01-09-1971	66 BARKAT NAGAR NEW VTC JAIPUR	IN		24-06-2022	20-09-2022		ACZPS7445L	0
NA	Mr. Jayesh Kumar Pooniya	-	Mr. Ramnarayan Pooniya	17-08-1992	5, Bhanpura, Jaipur, Rajasthan -303006	Indian	Group Company Secretary & Compliance Officer	NA	01 st November 2023	44038	CZIPP5874Q	0
NA	Mrs. Garima Sharma	-	Mr. Rajendra Prasad Sharma	31-01-1987	5-b, new colony, Gumanpura, New Grain Mandi, Kota, Ladpura, Kota – 324007 Rajasthan	Indian	CFO	08 [™] November 2023	15-01-2024		BCUPG7129M	0
NA	Mr. Jayesh Kumar Pooniya	-	Mr. Ramnarayan Pooniya	17-08-1992	5, Bhanpura, Jaipur, Rajasthan -303006	Indian	Group Company Secretary & Compliance Officer	08th November 2023	NA	44038	CZIPP5874Q	0
08467993	Mr. Harendar Prashar	-	Mr. Panna Lal Prashar	08-12-1970	#994, Sector 11, Panchkula Haryana	Indian	Whole Time Director	01st November 2023	NA	NA	ABPPP4824K	0
NA	Mr. Rajesh Garg	-	Mr. Suraj Bhan Garg	15-10-1971	472, Mamta Enclave, Near Nimantran Banquete, SAS Nagar, Dhakaoli, Derabassi, Mohali, Punjab - 160104	Indian	CFO	03rd February 2024	NA	NA	ABKPG0231A	0